banner

Gigs

“Figura, who mixed a Larkin parody with his own ironic verse, was a revelation – funny, sharp and on top form. ” Robert McCrum, The Observer
“I see a lot of poetry but yours is the first show I ever gave a standing ovation. It was a tour de force.” Jo Bell, Director, National Poetry Day

“Thank you for a marvellous reading. My feeling that you should read last was exactly right!” Anne-Marie Fyfe, Coffee-House Poetry at the Troubadour

Read more reviews >

King’s Lynn Poetry Festival 22 – 24 Sep 17
With Helen Ivory Toddington Poetry Society Tues 12 Sep 17
With Helen Ivory Write Angle Tues 18 July 17
With Helen Ivory Loose Muse, Winchester Mon 10 July 17
With Helen Ivory Shrewsbury Poetry Thurs 6 July 17 7.30pm
With Helen Ivory Poetry Wivenhoe Thurs 25 May 17, 8pm
With Helen Ivory Dromineer  Nenagh Arts Centre Thurs 27 Apr 17, 8pm
With Helen Ivory Ó Bhéal Cork Mon 24 Apr 17, 9.30pm
Big Dog Ferry Fundraiser, Beccles Public Hall Sat 8 April 17, 8pm
First Wednesday Club,  Norwich Weds 4 April 17, 8pm
Bang Said The Gun Bloomsbury Theatre London Thurs 30 Mar 17, 8pm
Boring The Arse Off Young People Show The Snowdrop Inn’, Lewes, East Sussex. Thurs 23 Mar 17,9pm (workshop 7pm)
Boring The Arse Off Young People Show The Wheatsheaf, West Beckham Thurs 16 Mar 17, doors 7pm for 7.30pm
Book Slam with Val McDermid & Salena Godden Wellcome Collection,Gibbs Building, 215 Euston Road, London NW1 2BE Mon 13 Mar 17, doors 7pm
Stablemates Waterstones, Piccadilly Thurs 23 Feb 17, doors 7pm

See Gigs Archive >